Meet Our Dispatcher: Daniela

Daniela 1

If you have ever called our office, then you are familiar with our stellar Dispatcher, Daniela. She handles a multitude of tasks at Kopier Net from answering the phones, dispatching the technicians to their calls, assisting with shipping out supplies & so much more. She is a team player that works hard to get your copier issues fixed as soon as possible. We value her so much here at Kopier Net and we thought you would like to get to know the person that you speak to when you call.

How long have you worked at Kopier Net?
I have been here for four years.
What is the best part of being a dispatcher?
My customers are the best part of my job. Everyone has their own special way of making my day fun, exciting, and different.
What is the most challenging aspect of your job and how do you handle it?
Since the biggest part of my job is talking to people, I would say miscommunication is a challenge that I face when talking to customers and my technicians. I am always trying to figure out exactly what is wrong with the machine so we can properly fix it; so I’m sorry if I ask too questions when you place a service call.
What is the best advice you can give our customers?
No matter how big or small the issue is – CALL US! Sometimes little issues can become bigger issues… and we want to prevent that from happening.
What is the most important thing that you have learned about copiers since working here?
I always knew that copiers were important for printing and making copies but with technology today, I now realize how important copiers are for scanning documents and how much a company relies on their scanning.
What do you enjoy the most about working for Kopier Net?
My bosses are great! They are the most understanding people I have ever met; they have such big hearts. It’s also nice that I can have a good laugh with my co-workers from time to time… probably more often than we should.
What is your favorite way to pass the time—what are your hobbies, your talents, your interests?
I have two daughters; Angelyna, who is nine years old and Ayva, who will be turning seven soon. We love to go roller skating, watch movies, play outside, ride bikes, etc. My kids pretty much consume all of my free time and I would not change that for the world.
Before working at Kopier Net, what was the most unusual or interesting job that you’ve ever had?
I have always worked as a dispatcher; this has been my career for almost 10 years. I used to work for various plumbing companies in the past; I am thankful to hear less gruesome stories from my customers now, lol.
What are 3 words to describe working at Kopier Net?
TOP NOTCH STUFF

Leave a Reply

