12 Days of Christmas Tags

 Holiday Printables

The holidays are here and though there are many ways to celebrate, we all know it is the season of giving. With all the time you spend on searching for the perfect gifts for your family, friends & coworkers, the last thing you want to do is search for gift wrapping accessories. Well, there’s no need to scour the stores this holiday in search of the cutest holiday gift tags because every gift tag that you’ll ever need or want is right here!  We have rounded up 12 of the cutest holiday gift tags that you can download for FREE and print from your Kopier Net copier/printer to display on your gifts!

To keep you in the holiday spirit, we presented the different tags to a happy Christmas tune, so hum along while you read! Enjoy & Happy Holidays!


On the First Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: A Tag full of Holiday Glee

Holiday Glee


On the Second Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Two Rustic Tags

New Rustic


 On the Third Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Three Deer Silhouettes

Deer New


On the Fourth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Four Chalkboard Tags

Chalkboard


On the Fifth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Five Golden Tags

Gold


On the Sixth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Six Tags of Movie Quoting

Movie Tags


On the Seventh Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Seven Tags of Modern Merry

Modern


On the Eighth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Eight Tags from a Wonderland Dream


On the Ninth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Nine Tags that are Retro Artsy

Vintage


On the Tenth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Ten Tags for Drinking

Drink


On the Eleventh Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Eleven tags for No Peeking

No Peeking


On the Twelfth Day of Christmas, My Copier Printed for Me: Twelve Tags for a Special Delivery

Santa-Special-Delivery-Gift-Tags-1


** WE SUGGEST PRINTING THESE HOLIDAY TAGS ON A HIGHER QUALITY PAPER SUCH AS A THICK CARD STOCK. **

Leave a comment